The complete list of SAP TCodes in Basis Components -> Use Subcomponents -> Monitoring -> SAP System Log module. The most commonly used TCodes are at the top of the list. Click on a sub-module to see the TCodes specific to that module.

BC-CCM-MON-SLG General TCodes

There are 3 TCodes in SAP System Log module.

Rank Tcode Description
1 SM21 Online System Log Analysis
2 SE92 New SysLog Msg Maintenance as of 46A
3 SE92N Maintain System Log Messages
View the full list of SAP BC-CCM-MON-SLG General TCodes