The complete list of SAP TCodes in Basis Components -> Client/Server Technology -> Low Level Layer module. The most commonly used TCodes are at the top of the list. Click on a sub-module to see the TCodes specific to that module.

BC-CST-LL General TCodes

There are 5 TCodes in Low Level Layer module.

Rank Tcode Description
1 ST01 System Trace
2 ST11 Display Developer Traces
3 STDU Debugger display/control (user)
4 STDC Debugger output/control
5 STDA Debugger display/control (server)
View the full list of SAP BC-CST-LL General TCodes