The complete list of SAP TCodes in Basis Components -> ABAP Workbench, Java IDE and Infrastructure -> ABAP Dictionary -> Dictionary Maintenance module. The most commonly used TCodes are at the top of the list. Click on a sub-module to see the TCodes specific to that module.

BC-DWB-DIC-ED General TCodes

There are 5 TCodes in Dictionary Maintenance module.

Rank Tcode Description
1 SE11 ABAP Dictionary Maintenance
2 SE12 ABAP Dictionary Display
3 SE11_OLD ABAP Dictionary Maintenance
4 SE12_OLD ABAP Dictionary Display
5 DDCHECK Classification of DDIC Structures
View the full list of SAP BC-DWB-DIC-ED General TCodes