The complete list of SAP TCodes in Basis Components -> Basis Services / Communication Interfaces -> Basis Application Log module. The most commonly used TCodes are at the top of the list. Click on a sub-module to see the TCodes specific to that module.

BC-SRV-BAL General TCodes

There are 5 TCodes in Basis Application Log module.

Rank Tcode Description
1 SLG1 Application Log: Display Logs
2 SLG2 Application Log: Delete logs
3 SLG0 Application Log: Object Maintenance
4 SLGN Applic.log: Number range maintenance
5 SBAL_TEST_REPORT Application Log: Internal Test
View the full list of SAP BC-SRV-BAL General TCodes