The complete list of SAP TCodes in Project System -> Progress -> Progress Analysis module. The most commonly used TCodes are at the top of the list. Click on a sub-module to see the TCodes specific to that module.

PS-PRG-EVA General TCodes

There are 4 TCodes in Progress Analysis module.

Rank Tcode Description
1 CNE5 Progress Analysis
2 CNE1 Project Progress (Individual Proc.)
3 CNE2 Project Progress (Collective Proc.)
4 PVERSN Maintain Progress Version
View the full list of SAP PS-PRG-EVA General TCodes