The complete list of SAP TCodes in SAP Supplier Lifecycle Management -> Category Management module. The most commonly used TCodes are at the top of the list. Click on a sub-module to see the TCodes specific to that module.

SLC-CAT General TCodes

There are 4 TCodes in Category Management module.

Rank Tcode Description
1 /SRMSMC/62000097 IMG Activity
2 /SRMSMC/UPLOAD_MCASS Upload Master Category Assignments
3 /SRMSMC/UPLOAD_MGPCT Upload Material Groups and Prod. Cat
4 /SRMSMC/UPLOAD_SPC Upload SPCs/Master Categories
View the full list of SAP SLC-CAT General TCodes