The complete list of SAP TCodes in SAP Supplier Lifecycle Management -> Supplier Qualification module. The most commonly used TCodes are at the top of the list. Click on a sub-module to see the TCodes specific to that module.

SLC-QUA General TCodes

There are 2 TCodes in Supplier Qualification module.

Rank Tcode Description
1 /SRMSMC/62000080 IMG Activity
2 /SRMSMC/62000188
View the full list of SAP SLC-QUA General TCodes